Skip to content | Skip to menu | Skip to search

Overcoming

with one of my "gloriapoole" blogs

Post details: Statement of Ownership, Legal Notices, Legal Disclaimers

Statement of Ownership, Legal Notices, Legal Disclaimers

I, Gloria Poole,am the Legal Owner of this domain, gloriapoole.com and always have been. I am also the owner and Registered Agent of these Limited Liability Partnerships: Life Media & Publishing,LLP; words that WORK LLP, Tapestry of LIFE TV LLP, and all of the domains that have my paintings that I painted on them, and also the series of prolife websites on earthlink presently. I personally own the domains of these works and always have. I am posting this here at this time, because I bought and set up websites for new domains and also wanted to transfer one of my domains to a new hosting [to me] in the UK and those websites are :http://words-that-work.org.uk/ and also http;gloriapoole.me.uk/ and also transfer to that hosting company in the UK my domain of http:lifemedia-publishing.co.uk that I have owned since the beginning of it. I have encountered much aggravation, much inept employees of the hosting company where lifemedia-publishing.co.uk had been hosted and registered through, and since June 2007 when i moved a complete refusal by the old hosting company to update my contact info on this domain. I am posting this on this website because I am an honorable person, am not deceptive, want the public to know the truth and am not letting thieves and hackers steal my works that are intended for the glory of GOD. This same message as follows is also posted on these works of mine:
http;//blog.lifemedia-publishing.co.uk
http://blessed.g-l-o-r-i-a.name/
http://onlineeducator.biz/
quoting that content:
Whether thieves and hackers tried to steal it has not changed the fact that I have ALWAYS paid for it since I set it up four years ago and bought the domain and set up, and created the websites and kept it registered and renewed.
Here's the thing, felons and con-men who are notoriously wicked
[read my blogs about my exhusband's breaking and entering and

stealing] are trying to prevent me from updating my contact information

on this domain because the old info is the info of the thief who stole my PO Box, my documents from the Colorado Secretary of State's office about Life Media & Publishing LLP and Tapestry of LIFE TV LLP. The old PO Box of 46017 was stolen from me by whomever has that PO Box presently and whomever has that Post Office is the person who also has tried to steal my domain [lifemedia-publishing.co.uk] and possibly my two newest domains in the UK also. The US Postal

Inspector knows of this and so does the FBI and so does the Denver

Police and so does the U.S.Marshall. I figure in time they will close in on

him and he will go to the federal penitentiary where cocaine addicts and

violent men should be. The thief/hacker into my accounts uses the old

info that is outdated for my work but is not outdated apparently for the

thief of my domain who is accessing my accounts with the info that is not

relevant to this work but is the info for the thief apparently, since

godaddy and their band of incompetents have told me since last June

2007 when I moved FROM 13686 E 14th Ave ,#305 Aurora Colorado,8011

where I had lived since May, 2006 TO 980 Grant St #707, Denver Col

80206 that they don't know how to change the contact info. They are

accomplices to cybercrime. They also tell me that they cannot update the

contact phone number for me because the old phone number that my

then-violent husband turned off/disconnected in order to prevent me

calling for help when he was planning to kill me, was apparently reissued

to the same thief after I was hustled out the door of MY DWELLING by

his accomplice .
You may verify that I am the only Registered Agent of these works on the

Colorado Secretary of State's website at the business services section by

viewing the 2008 annual report for these works and these LLPs. I am also

the only true owner because I created these works from the beginning

but I did give to my only two children who are grown daughters,whose

names are Jennifer Josey Borelli and Leigh Catherine Josey, both white

caucasian women, a five percent interest in my LLP's and that is legal

with the IRS because they are my lineal descendants and I want to

encourage them to participate and give feedback to me about my works. I

have no other partners --there are no silent partners, and there are no

invisible partners and I do not have a husband nor a father [my daddy

died in 2004] nor a boss of any kind. The thieves/hackers think they have

duped the Post Office on Welton Street and it seems that they did

because that Post Office hires only those who cannot read it seems, since

I have proof of who I am, I opened the box before I was married the

second time [now divorced from that criminal and thank GOD!] and I

paid for it for nearly five years, but the Post Office routinely handed my

mail to thieves there and even issued a set of keys not authorized by me

to the thieves to help them steal my US mail more quickly. After I was

injured which was part of the plan of my then husband to steal

everything I owned, and was immobile for a while, he was rampant and

wanton in stealing what did not concern him in any way and he

"redirected" my mail to his mother's address in LoDo or to the man he

lives with and the POST Office did nothing to protect my US mail.
At the present time I am dealing with outdated info on the domain of http://lifemedia-publishing.co.uk that I

have owned all along and godaddy staffing refuses to set their software

so it could be updated from the control panel that I am currently signed

into and adding this blog entry from. Why they want to help thieves and

hackers, I do not know. I do not understand why the President of

Godaddy.com, named Bob Parsons would jeopardize everything he has

worked so hard to build by being an accomplice to cybercrime.
I am updating my contact info for the public and for the righteous truth

so anyone trying to contact me, is able to do that. Here is the correct info

for all of my domains that I personally own and that is all of them:
Registrant, admin, tech, contact person is Ms. Gloria Poole, who is also a

Registered Nurse and the only Registered Agent of these works

registered to me in the State of Colorado.
My physical address where I live and work from but not for pay, this is a

missions work for the Living LORD JESUS and my paintings are a hobby

at this point in time, is : 980 Grant St, #707, Denver Co 80203
My mailing address for the general public to send mail to me is: PO Box

61513,Denver Co 80206
My landline phone is (303_837-1261 extension 2707. My cell phone

numbers are 720-2786527 and 720-231-2591 both mine in my possession

for reasons of safety to call 911 if need be.
My email address for this work is owner@lifemedia-publishing.com

and also owner@lifemedia-publishing.co.uk and also gloria@gloriapoole.com, and others as well. I

create the works of these works, and maintain them for the glory of GOD.

I have other websites and my mission statement website is

gloriapoole.com.
Today's date is 23-February-2008 at 4:47 pm MT. signed gloria poole, RN

and artist, and owner of these works and also of words that WORK LLP

and gloriapoole.com and the series of websites with my original

paintings that I paint on them.
Also of note, I have other domains registered to me in the United

Kingdom [Great Britain] and they are:
http://words-that-work.org.uk/ and gloriapoole.me.uk. These display

some of my paintings and you may see some of the content on those

websites also on gloriapoole.googlepages.com/ and

www.home.earthlink.net/~gloria0817/ and also my T-Mobile fone blog*

with my name of "gloriapoole" in the url. My name written as

"gloriapoole' is registered to me as a Trade Name in the State of Colorado

because of many reasons, including the fact that I write on blogs as a

Registered Nurse of many years with a current and active license in

Colorado and before that I had a RN license in Georgia, the U.K. Virginia,

Nebraska, and years ago, South Carolina and North Carolina also. I have

what is called a paper trail of my life's work as a nurse and when I write

on blogs or websites I write with that experience. And also because I have

about 100 paintings I have painted and am displaying with the online

name of "gloriapoole' or "gloria0817" . The numbers 0817 have

significance. You should read the Statement of Ownership, Legal Notices

and Legal Disclaimer for these works at :
about.lifemedia-publishing.com.
My TMobile blog with the photos of my paintings :

http://t-mobilepictures.com/gloriapoole/_entry/8a38a9d114f69b500114f9ca2ca7

4a7d/ps/ALBUM/VIEWWEBSITE?mediaElementId=8a38a9d114f69b500114f9ca2ca84a7e&foneblog=1200335547103
signed gloria poole
11:35 AM 1/14/2008
The url that is showing as the blog.lifemedia-publishing.co.uk is not showing:

URL address of the person trying to steal or block my blog that I added

the above entry too is:
http://earthlinkfinder.com/dM/handle.html?url=http%3A%2F%

2Fblog.lifemedia-publishing.co.uk%

2F&Partner=earthlink_dns_d2r_derp
5:37 PM 2/23/2008

Comments:

No Comments for this post yet...

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be displayed on this site.
Your URL will be displayed.
Allowed XHTML tags: <p, ul, ol, li, dl, dt, dd, address, blockquote, ins, del, a, span, bdo, br, em, strong, dfn, code, samp, kdb, var, cite, abbr, acronym, q, sub, sup, tt, i, b, big, small>
URLs, email, AIM and ICQs will be converted automatically.
Options:
 
(Line breaks become <br />)
(Set cookies for name, email & url)

This site works better with web standards! Original skin design courtesy of Tristan NITOT.